Professorin Regina T. Riphahn, Ph.D.

Room: 4.111

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 268

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: regina.riphahn@fau.de

Office Hours: Wednesday 11:00 - 12:00 by appointment

 

Julian Adam

Room: 4.118

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 344

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: julian.b.adam@fau.de

Office Hours: Wednesday 15.30 - 16.30 and by appointment

 

 Collischon

Matthias Collischon

Room: 4.113

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 230

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: matthias.collischon@fau.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 

Dr. Kamila Cygan-Rehm

Room: 4.115

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 258

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: kamila.cygan-rehm@fau.de

Office Hours: Monday 14:00 - 15:00

 

 

 

Sekretariat Felicitas Koetzsch

Room: 4.112

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 268

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: Felicitas.Koetzsch@fau.de

Office Hours: Daily 10:00 - 12:00

 

Dr. Daniel Kühnle

Room: 4.117

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 260

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: Daniel.Kuehnle@wiso.uni-erlangen.de

Office Hours: Thursday 10:30 - 11:30 and by appointment

 

Dominique Lemmermann

Room: 4.114

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 257

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: dominique.lemmermann@fau.de

Office Hours: Wednesday 10:30 - 11:30 and by appointment

 

Salwan Saif

Room: 4.113

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 230

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: salwan.saif@fau.de

Office Hours: Tuesday 15:00 - 16:00 and by appointment.

 

Rebecca Schrader

Room: 4.118

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 344

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: rebecca.schrader@fau.de

Office Hours: Wednesday 10:30 - 11:30

 

Frederik Wiynck

Room: 4.116

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 261

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: frederik.wiynck@fau.de

Office HoursWednesday 10:30 - 11:30 and by appointment